... clear off an account 付清帐 close an account 结清帐户; 结束帐户; 结帐; 消户头 close an account with 与...结束交易; 与...停止交易 ...
基于8个网页-相关网页
If you close an account, you lose its credit line.
如果你关闭一个帐户,你就会失去它的信用评价等级。
Take the rigmarole it puts users through when they wish to close an account.
用户想关闭帐户必须通过冗长的对话框。
Please note that after you close an account, you will not be able to sign in or access any of your personal information.
请您注意:当您关闭帐户后,您将无法登陆或者查看您的个人信息。
应用推荐